The Leaders of our Fatherhood Program

To contact an individual from our positive fatherhood program, please use the information on our contact page. The members of the council come from a wide variety of professions, all converging on the crucial mission of promoting our fatherhood program.



Jeffery M. Leving


Phoenix Barnes
Rodney Byrd
Dianna Durham-McLoud
Merri Ex
Dr. Kirk Harris
David Hirsch
Faustino Hurtado
Dr. Leon Intrater
Madelyn James
Lekevie Johnson
Howard Lathan
Gregory Lawrence
Mark McConnell
Tim O’Grady
Judge Jorge Ortiz
Dr. Yolanda Peppers
Lois Rakov
Cathy Reed
Norris Stevenson
David Velez Carillo

*Appointed by the Illinois Governor


fatherhood program